This time the best young taxpayer is Ayon Osman


On the event of Narayanganj Chamber of Commerce and Industry Board of Directors Election (2021-2023), within the sight of many money managers, 28 applicants submitted designation papers for 19 posts in a merry environment.

Manchurul Haque, Rashed Sarwar, Md. Solaiman and Secretary Md. Habibur Rahman of NCCI Election Steering Committee at Chamber Building on Sunday, March 14 at 4 pm at the Board of Directors of 2021-2023. , Md. Nazmul Alam, Md. Ehsanul Hasan (Nipu), Imtinan Osman Ayon, Ratan Kumar Saha, Md. Selim Sarwar, Atiq Ahmed, Morshed Alam Akhi, Mamun Ahmed Emon, Sanwar Hossain Jewel, Aminur Rashid, Khandaker Saiful Islam, Md. Saiful Islam, A sum of 18 competitors including Soumik Das, Mostafa Kamal (Mostaq) and Asaduzzaman Sujan submitted designation papers.

A sum of 9 competitors including Md. Shahadat Hossain Bhuiyan, Ashikur Rahman, Sohail Akhter (Sohan), Md. Zakaria Wahid, Abdullah Al Mamun, Nafiu Akhter Rabbi, Shyamal Kumar Saha, Md. Arif Dipu and Haji Md. Selim submitted designation papers in the partner gathering. One Hosne Ara Begum Babli (previous MP) from the exchange bunch submitted selection papers.

Appointment of Narayanganj Chamber of Commerce and Industry will be hung on April 18. As per the political decision plan, the most recent day for accommodation of designation papers is March 14, determination of assignment papers is March 18, complaint and hearing on crossing out of selection papers is March 20, distribution of starter competitor list is March 25, last date for withdrawal of candidature is March 26 and last up-and-comer list is March 31.

Has been resolved. It very well might be referenced that the political decision timetable of the Board of Directors of Narayanganj Chamber of Commerce and Industry for the time frame 2021-2023 was reported on January 21. Manjurul Haque is the director of the three-part political race controlling advisory group. The other two individuals from the board of trustees are Alhaj Rashed Sarwar and Md. Solaiman.

Prabir Kumar Saha as the Chairman of the Board of Appeals and Fazlul Haque Rumon Reza as a part, Ed. Mohammad Mohsin Mia is in control. Business pioneer BKMEA president, FBCCI chief and Narayanganj 5 body electorate MP Bir Muktijoddha Alhaj AKM Selim Osman, previous FBCCI co-president Bir Muktijoddha Mohammad were available on the event of designation papers for Narayanganj Chamber of Commerce and Industry Election (2021-2023). BKMEA Director Ehsan Fazle Shamim, Akhter Hossain Sikder (Apurba), Narayanganj Club Ltd. President Tanvir Ahmed Titu.

Disclaimer: Content in this post is neither verified nor edited by FAMEPublish. So we don’t guarantee of the facts mentioned above.

-After Content-

Leave A Reply